Call Today (904) 334-7103

Call Now to Protect Your Rights! Get Your FREE Consultation

Call today (904) 334-7103. Protect your rights.

Duval County Courthouse in Jacksonville FL

Duval County is located in Northeast Florida, with a population of roughly 1,000,000 residents. Duval County is comprised of areas including, Orange Park, Baymeadows, Jacksonville Beach, Neptune Beach, Atlantic Beach, Mayport, Oceanway, Arlington, Riverside, San Marco, Baldwin and Mandarin.

Duval County is located within the 4th Judicial District, along with Clay and Nassau Counties. The Honorable Donald Moran is the Chief Judge of the 4th Judicial Circuit. Duval County has eight circuit court judges who handle criminal felony cases, three circuit court judges who handle juvenile cases, and seventeen county court judges who handle DUI, traffic and misdemeanor cases. Cases are assigned to judges on a rotating basis.

The Duval County Courthouse is located at 330 East Bay Street, Jacksonville, Florida 32202.

The Jacksonville Sheriff’s Office is located at 500 East Bay Street, Jacksonville, Florida 32202.

The State Attorney’s Office is located at 220 East Bay Street, Jacksonville, Florida 32202.

View Larger Map

Trust Criminal Attorney Casey Bryant, P.A. when you're faced with a charge in Duval County, Jacksonville, Florida.

View Larger Map


Jacksonville Law Office
630 West Adams Street, Suite 202
Jacksonville, Florida 32204


© Copyright 2010 Casey Bryant, P.A. Law Office. All rights reserved. - Sitemap Lawyer Jacksonville FL

Jacksonville Lawyers | St. Augustine Attorneys | Jacksonville Attorneys | St. Augustine Lawyers
Criminal Defense Jacksonville FL | DUI Attorney Jacksonville FL | Criminal Defense St Augustine FL | DUI Attorney St Augustine FL